Jukurit HC Oy TOIMISTO

Hallituskatu 3 B
50100 Mikkeli
FINLAND

Y-tunnus: 2275526-0

+358 40 163 0855
toimisto@jukurit.fi​


JUKURIT SHOP

Ma-Pe klo 10.30 - 16.30​

*HUOM!
To 25.5.2017 Helatorstai, SULJETTU
Pe 26.5.2017 klo 10.30-14.30

Hallituskatu 3 B
50100 Mikkeli
FINLAND

+358 40 163 0855
toimisto@jukurit.fi​​

IKIOMA AREENA

Raviradantie 24 A
50100 Mikkeli
FINLAND
+358 44 794 2760
+358 44 794 5080


VERKKOLASKUTUS

Verkkolaskuosoite 003722755260
Välittäjätunnus 003721291126

Jos verkkolaskun välittäjänne on pankki, välittäjätunnus on DABAFIHH.


PAPERILASKUT

Jukurit HC Oy
c/o Mikkelin Yrityspalvelu Oy
Porrassalmenkatu 29
50100 Mikkeli


JUKURIT HC OY Organisaatio

TOIMITUSJOHTAJA


Tuomas Muotka

+358 44 746 6633

tuomas.muotka@jukurit.fi


MYYNTI- JA MARKKINOINTIJOHTAJA


Joni Vesalainen

+358 44 583 1898

joni.vesalainen@jukurit.fi


MYYNTIPÄÄLLIKKÖ


Pekka Pöyhönen

+358 44 306 7256

pekka.poyhonen@jukurit.fi


MYYNTINEUVOTTELIJA


Eelis Välisaari

+358 40 757 6034

eelis.valisaari@jukurit.fi


VIESTINTÄPÄÄLLIKKÖ


Eero Tuominen

+358 40 066 8082

eero.tuominen@jukurit.fi


YHTEISÖPÄÄLLIKKÖ


Nita Ahola

+358 40 503 8387

nita.ahola@jukurit.fi


KOORDINAATTORI


Henna Huuhka

+358 45 604 4878

henna.huuhka@jukurit.fi


KALEVANKANGAS AREENA OY

TOIMITUSJOHTAJA


Toni Maczulskij

+358 440 575 830

toni.maczulskij@jukurit.fi

myynti@areenalle.fi

www.areenalle.fi


RAVINTOLAVASTAAVA

Tiia Töyrylä
+358 40 735 0787
tiia.toyryla@jukurit.fi

TURVALLISUUSPÄÄLLIKKÖ

Mikko Romo
+358 45 238 2568
mikko.romo@jukurit.fi

JOUKKUEENJOHTAJA

Mikko Hakkarainen
+358 44 328 8822
mikko.hakkarainen@jukurit.fi